GTAVice.net
Navigation
Home What's New? News Forum Info FAQs
Audio
Soundtrack
Hints and Tips
Guides Cheats
User

Welcome, Guest. If you have an account, please log in below.

Login
Register

Need an account? Registration is now open!

Create an Account
GTAVice.net Background Image

New Members Introduce Yourself

Replies
Created
Views
Psy's Avatar Image
Psy Staff
Posted (Edited)
Posted (Edited)

Welcome to the brand new GTAVice.net forums - built entirely from scratch by yours truly.

I'm Psy (pronounced "sigh", short for Simon) and I'm a web developer from Newcastle, UK. I've been running GTA fansites and building personal websites for over 20 years (including GTA-SanAndreas.com, GTA4.TV, iGrandTheftAuto.com, iRedDead.com, iGTA5.com, Psyware.net and of course GTAVice.net), plus many others for my employers.

In 2012 I joined Rockstar North in Edinburgh and was lucky enough to work on the majority of the Rockstar Games Social Club features for GTA V. Crazy that my name shows up in credits for GTA V on PS3, PS4 and PS5! I left in 2014 to move back home for personal reasons and have continued working in web development ever since and recently rejoined the fansite network.

I'm married and tied the knot with my wife Rachel in Las Vegas in August 2022. Before you ask, yes, we got married by Elvis, and yes, it was planned 😁.

When I'm not gaming or programming, you'll probably find me at Anfield watching my beloved Liverpool FC.

Anyway, welcome to the forums, hope you have fun and please introduce yourself!

Edited by Psy
gtagrl's Avatar Image
gtagrl Staff
Posted (Edited)
Posted (Edited)

Hello, gtagrl here! I've been a member of the forum community since 2012. The online crew has been meeting regularly for a decade now, since the days of GTA IV! We still host monthly crew nights in GTA Online as well, on PS4.